Saskatchewan

Moose Jaw
Mark & Norma Anakaer
(306) 631-0750
mark@staysafesolutions.cawww.staysafesolutions.ca
Regina & Saskatoon
Dennis Slobogian
204-797-7337
info@skyviewcleaning.comskyviewcleaning.com

Ontario

Barrie
Terry & Lana McDermott
705-516-0555
info@safedisinfecting.ca
www.safedisinfecting.ca
Durham
Ron, Ramesh
416-786-8198
info@gtdd.ca
www.gtdd.ca
Kitchener, Waterloo, Guelph, Cambridge
Ash Narula
519-404-6160
info@greensanitization.com
www.greensanitization.com
Mississauga
John Hickey
416-903-6649
john@greenfrogtech.ca
www.greenfrogtech.ca
Ottawa East
Marc Beriault
(613) 816-5789
marc.ovoinfo@gmail.com
Timmins
Jethro Skwarok
705-262-2984
jskwarok@b-safeltd.ca
www.b-safeltd.ca
Toronto (city of Toronto proper)
Mike Elliott
647-271-6270
elliott@greensanitechinc.ca
www.greensanitechinc.ca

Manitoba

Manitoba
Lance Dornn, Darren Kachkowski
888-393-3379
Darren@verdefresh.cawww.verdefresh.ca

British Columbia

Kelowna
Darren Matity
236-457-4499
darren@vitalshield.cawww.vitalshield.ca
Maple Ridge
Brent & Kris Presber
604-506-3787
brent@vitalclean.ca
Vancouver, Burnaby, North Vancouver, and West Vancouver
Aria & Krista
604-399-4102
info@vitallabsolutions.cawww.vitallabsolutions.ca

Quebec

Province of Quebec
Pat Bauer, Ariel Bauer, Sandrine Boirat
1-800-531-5492
514-264-6337 (Ariel)
abauer@vitaloxidequebec.comwww.vitaloxidequebec.com

New Brunswick, PEI & Nova Scotia

Jason Carnahan
506-383-0024
jay@vitalup.cawww.vitalup.ca